KINCONNECT : The data and voice Communication Services  needs to transcend connectivity to offer diverse services.

The Kinconnect portfolio of telephony and converged IP solutions deliver seamless, scalable real-time business communications with unprecedented flexibility in telephony application deployments to meet our customers’ expectations, on-time and on-budget.

Our Business Areas : Voice & Data services

  2 complementary departments for radical technological and operational improvements.

VOICE SERVICES (RETAIL & WHOLESALE)

Partnered with some of the largest Tier 1’s and specialist niche carriers around the world we offer our customers the best pricing & quality for numerous directs in Europe, Asia, Middle East, Africa and USA. Multi Vendor / Supplier Billing Solutions, Intelligent Least Cost Routing software and Least Cost Routing Intelligence. 24 Hour network support from our Support centres in Europe and North America.

DATA SERVICES

Optimizing customer experience is the name of the game. To maximize efficiencies and grow, you need a network that easily supports your expansion plans, handles swells in bandwidth and can meet the demands of global connectivity (Switched Ethernet Private Lines, SIP Trunking, , MPLS, IP VPN, Digital Private Line). Tier 1, 2 and 3 services with international private lines and Point to Point services.

Kinconnect : more than just communication services

Kinconnect International is an experienced and dedicated small team focused on the Voice and Data Communications Business on a global basis. The team has over 25 years experience in the Telecommunications sector with experience in North America, Western and Eastern Europe, Africa, Middle East and Asia.

The expertise gained in the International environment allows Kinconnect International to offer services to Multinational and Corporate Organisations  in varied countries with the expertise of Project Management, delivering Communications solutions on a timely basis with an emphasis on quality and cost.

The Voice business, both Wholesale and Retail, is supported by Customer Support Operations in Europe and North America with Administrative support based in Europe. In addition local VOIP services can be organised through our Network.

The Data business includes international MPLS, Point to Point, International Tier 1,2 and 3 services, Internet, Security solutions and customised VPN solutions.

This allows our customers to have a “One Stop Shop” service for all their communications requirements with a dedicated Project Management Team to implement the services.

Technical Expertise to solve problems

Smart implementation of technology is necessary to run a successful Telecoms company. Having the right team and technology in place is the key to keep your business running. We have the knowledge and expertise to solve your problems how ever complicated they may be.

We combine serval years experience at the top of our industry and the expertise to provide our clients with ultimate reliability, connectivity and business continuity.

Our Network Operation Centre (NOC) constantly monitors the state of our network, which again enables our organizational control mechanisms to react immediately to any disturbance there might be on the network. This is further proof of our high quality service.

Why choose KINCONNECT ?

  • YOUR PRIVACY & SECURITY REQUIRES MORE THAN JUST A VPN SERVICE
  • YOU GET UNLIMITED, PREMIUM BANDWIDTH
  • WE’RE SECURITY and VOIP EXPERTS
  • P2P USERS WON’T SLOW YOU DOWN
  • Partners to ensure compliance with international quality standards
  • A still available after sales service
  • A supporting our customers in the selection and deployment of selected solutions
  • ONE SIMPLE PRIVACY POLICY
Contact us

Sign up for our newsletter to receive all the news of our company :

Click here to register

KINCONNECT : une nouvelle approche de la communication de la voix et des données numériques afin de vous  proposer de nouveaux services.

Le panel de services de téléphonies et de convergence IP proposée par Kinconnect permet de fournir des solutions uniques en terme de flexibilité et de capacité d’évolution liées aux problématiques  de communication en temps réel des entreprises. Cela nous permet de déployer des applications téléphoniques qui répondent  aux exigences techniques et budgétaires de nos clients.

Nos domaines d’activités: la Voix et les données numériques

2 départements complémentaires pour vous permettre un saut technologique et opérationnel

SERVICES VOIP (en gros ou au détail)

Partenaire avec la plupart des plus grands acteurs mondiaux de ce secteur ultra-spécialisée, nous offrons à nos clients une qualité de service à un prix imbattable pour l’Europe, l’Asie, le Moyen-Orient and les Etats-Unis (solutions pour la revente et la facturation, logiciel de routage qui optimise les coûts et la qualité des appels, assistance technique joignable 24 heures sur 24 en Europe et en Amérique du Nord.

LES DATA SERVICES

Notre objectif final est de parfaire votre « expérience client ». Pour optimiser votre efficacité et votre croissance, vous devez vous doter d’un réseau évolutif qui va suivre l’augmentation de vos besoins en bandes-passantes et répondre à vos exigences en terme de communication globale (lignes Ethernet dédiées, SIP, MPLS, IP VPN, lignes numériques spécialsées). Notre activité DATA est répartie entre le déploiement de lignes spécialisées pour 1 tiers et les services « point-to point » pour les 2 tiers.

Kinconnect : bien plus que de simples services de communication

Kinconnect International est une équipe de spécialistes dévouée et expérimentée dans les secteurs de la communication de voix et de données globale d’entreprises. L’équipe a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le secteur des télécommunications sur tous les continents :  Amérique du Nord, Europe occidentale et orientale, Afrique, Moyen-Orient et en Asie.

L’expertise international de Kinconnect International lui permet de proposer des services pertinents,aux grandes entreprises et multinationales, dans de nombreux pays. Notre savoir-faire dans la gestion de projets assure à nos clients des solutions adaptées avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Notre département VOIX, aussi bien sur la vente de détails que la vente en gros, dispose d »une assistance téléphonique en Europe et en Amérique du Nord avec un siège en Europe. De plus, tous les services de VOIP locaux peuvent être gérés par notre réseau.

Notre département DATA propose des services globalisés de MPLS et de « Poin-to-point » pour 1 tiers, ainsi que des services internet, de sécurité, de sauvegarde et de cryptage VPN pour les 2 tiers.

Cela permet à nos clients d’avoir un unique partenaire pour l’ensemble de leurs besoins en communication autours de la DATA et de la VOIX

Une expertise technique qui résout les problèmes

Un usage adaptée de la technologie est nécessaire pour diriger une entreprise de télécommunications prospère. Avoir la bonne équipe et de la technologie en place est la clé pour garder votre entreprise à la page. Nous avons les connaissances et l’expertise pour résoudre tous vos problèmes aussi compliqués soient t-ils. 

Notre solide expérience des interlocuteurs de haut niveaux dans notre industrie nous a permis de développer une expertise du marché que nous proposons  à nos clients pour accompagner leurs développements constants.

Notre centre d’opération surveille en permanence l’état de notre réseau, ce qui permet à nos systèmes de contrôle de réagir immédiatement à toute perturbation qu’il pourrait y avoir sur le réseau. Ceci est une preuve supplémentaire de notre service de haute qualité.

Why choose KINCONNECT ?

  • Votre confidentialité et votre sécurité ont besoin de plus qu’un simple service VPN
  • Dotez vous d’une bande passante illimité et de très haute qualité
  • Nous sommes expert en sécurité et VOIP
  • Les utilisateurs du protocole P2P ne vous ralentirons pas
  • Nous vous assurons le respect des standards de qualité internationale
  • Nous sommes disponible 24 heures sur 24
  • Nous accompagnons nos client dans le déploiement de leurs solutions
  • une politique limpide de respect de la vie privée
Contactez-nous

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir l’actualité de l’entreprise :

Cliquez ici pour l’inscription